Skip to main content

QI Dental Educators

Dentist with patient smiling

 

Sue Stokes – QI Dental Educator CTUHB/ABUHB - Sue.stokes2@wales.nhs.uk

Anne Walker – QI Dental Educator HDUHB/BCUHB - Anne.walker2@wales.nhs.uk

Ewart Johnstone – QI Dental Educator SBUHB - Ewart.johnstone2@wales.nhs.uk

Jane Norgate – QI Dental Educator CVUHB - Jane.norgate2@wales.nhs.uk

Katherine Mills – QI Dental Educator BCUHB - Katherine.mills2@wales.nhs.uk

Tracey Taylor – QI Dental Educator BCUHB - Tracey.taylor2@wales.nhs.uk

John Parkinson – QI Dental Educator PTHB - John.parkinson@wales.nhs.uk

 

QI OFFICER -  HEIW.dentalQI@wales.nhs.uk (for any generic QI queries)