Skip to main content

Board meetings, agendas and standing orders

HEIW holds bi-monthly board meetings which the general public are welcome to attend.

The Board Secretary, Dafydd Bebb, can be contacted at the following address: Health Education and Improvement Wales (HEIW), Ty Dysgu, Cefn Coed, Nantgarw, CF15 7QQ. Alternatively email heiw@wales.nhs.uk or call 03300 585005.


Navigation

Please click the following links to jump to the required section of this page.


 

Public board meetings:

Date Approximate time * Venue
Thursday 30 March 2023 10:00 Online - PUBLIC LINK – Passcode *XNfCS2N
Thursday 25 May 2023 10:00  
Thursday 27 July 2023 10:00  
Thursday 28 September 2023 10:00  
Thursday 30 November 2023 10:00  
Thursday 25 Jan 2024 10:00  
     

 

Recordings of our board meetings can be found on YouTube.

 


Audit and assurance committee meetings:

Date Time Venue
Monday 6 February 2023 10:00 Please use this link to join the meeting. Passcode: 2qst+nQq
Thursday 6 April 2023 10:00  
Thursday 13 July 2023 10:00  
Thursday 12 October 2023 10:00  
     

 

 

Recordings of our audit and assurance committee meetings can be found on YouTube.

 

 


Education, commissioning and quality committee meetings:

 

Date Time Venue
Tuesday 7 March 2023 10:00

Join the meeting here 

Passcode: jdBYsK1#

Thursday 22 June 2023 10:00  
Friday 1 September 2023 10:00  
Thursday 7 December 2023 10:00  
     

 

 

Recordings of our education, commissioning and quality committee meetings can be found on YouTube.

 

 


Standing order papers

August 2022


HEIW is committed to openness and transparency, and conducts as much of its business as possible in a session that members of the public are  welcome to attend and observe. We will be live streaming our Board and committee meetings via ‘Zoom’ and will make the details available in advance of the meeting.

Recordings from our recent virtual Board meetings can be found on our YouTube channel.