Workforce and Organisational Development (OD)

29/01/19
Julie Rogers

Deputy Chief Executive/ Director of Workforce and OD

Julie.M.Rogers@wales.nhs.uk

01443 846354

29/01/19
Angie Oliver

Deputy Director of Workforce and OD

angie.oliver@wales.nhs.uk

01443 824175

29/01/19
Helen Thomas

Assistant Director of Leadership and Succession

helen.thomas30@wales.nhs.uk

01443 824174

29/05/20
James Moore

Assistant Director of Organisational Design and Development
james.moore6@wales.nhs.uk

29/01/19
Angharad Price

Head of Communications and Engagement

Angharad.Price@wales.nhs.uk

01443 846357

29/01/19
Foula Evans

Head of People

Foula.Evans@wales.nhs.uk

01443 846362

Share: