All teams and departments

Department Email Telephone number 
Accredited Checking Pharmacy Technician (ACPT) Programme heiw-acpt@wales.nhs.uk  
Advancing Inhaler Technique (AIT) heiw-ait@wales.nhs.uk  
Secondary Care Annual Review of Competency Progression (ARCP) HEIW.ARCP@wales.nhs.uk  
Appeals heiw-appeals@wales.nhs.uk  
Appraisals heiw-appraisalofficer@wales.nhs.uk  
Appraisals (Finance) heiw-appraisalfinance@wales.nhs.uk  
BEST Awards heiw-bestawards@wales.nhs.uk  
Careers NHSWalesCareers@wales.nhs.uk 03300 585 002
HEIW.MedicalCareers@wales.nhs.uk  
Communications HEIW.communications@wales.nhs.uk  
Confidential Enquiries heiw-confidentialenquiries@wales.nhs.uk  
Continuing Professional Development (CPD) heiw-cpd@wales.nhs.uk  
heiw-cpdadmin@wales.nhs.uk  
Corporate Services heiw-corpserv@wales.nhs.uk  
Dental HEIW.Dental@wales.nhs.uk 03300 584 219
Dental Appraisal System (DAS) heiw-das@wales.nhs.uk  
Dental Managers heiw-dentalmanagers@wales.nhs.uk  
Digital Team HEIW.BISSU@wales.nhs.uk  
Education Contracts HEIW.EducationContracts@wales.nhs.uk  
Educational Supervisor Training HEIW.ESTraining@wales.nhs.uk  
Finance HEIW.FinanceTeam@wales.nhs.uk  
Wales Foundation School  HEIW.FoundationSchool@wales.nhs.uk  
Freedom of Information (FOI) HEIW.FOI@wales.nhs.uk   
Further Training Practices (FTP) heiw-ftp@wales.nhs.uk  
GP HR heiw-gphradmin@wales.nhs.uk  
GP Quality Management heiw-gpqmofficer@wales.nhs.uk  
GP Retainer heiw-gpretainer@wales.nhs.uk  
GP Training HEIW.GPTraining@wales.nhs.uk 03300 584 205
HEIW (Main) heiw@wales.nhs.uk  
Intrepid HEIW.Intrepid@wales.nhs.uk  
Less than Full-Time (LTFT) heiw-flexibletrg@wales.nhs.uk  
Learn Tech heiw-learntech@wales.nhs.uk  
Main Enquiries (HEIW) heiwenquiries@wales.nhs.uk  
Medical Appraisal & Revalidation System (MARS) HEIW.MARS@wales.nhs.uk  
noreply-mars@cardiff.ac.uk  
heiw-marsofficer@wales.nhs.uk  
Modern Apprenticeship (MA) Training Programme heiw-prptma@wales.nhs.uk  
NADEX Reports heiw-nadexreports@wales.nhs.uk  
National Enhanced Services Accreditation (NESA) heiw-nesa@wales.nhs.uk  
Online Resources heiw-onlineresources@wales.nhs.uk  
People heiw.people@wales.nhs.uk  
Pharmacy HEIW.Pharmacy@wales.nhs.uk 03300 585 004
Pharmacy Technician (PT) Programme heiw-pt@wales.nhs.uk  
Postgraduate Medical Dean HEIW.PostgraduateDean@wales.nhs.uk  
Pre-Registration Pharmacy (PRP) Trainee Programme heiw-prp@wales.nhs.uk  
Professional Support Unit (PSU) HEIW.ProfessionalSupport@wales.nhs.uk 03300 584 211 
03300 584 212
03300 584 213
Psychiatry Incentive heiw-psychincentive@wales.nhs.uk  
Quality and Postgraduate Education Support (PGES) HEIW.PGES@wales.nhs.uk 03300 584 210
heiw.qa@wales.nhs.uk
heiw.sre@wales.nhs.uk  
Quality Improvement Skills Training (QIST) HEIW.QIST@wales.nhs.uk  
Reception HEIW.Reception@wales.nhs.uk 03300 585 005
Revalidation Support Unit (RSU) HEIW.Revalidation@wales.nhs.uk 03300 584 218
heiw-revalidationofficer@wales.nhs.uk  
Self Accreditation heiw-selfaccreditation@wales.nhs.uk  
Staff and Associate Specialist (SAS) Doctors HEIW.SAS@wales.nhs.uk 03300 584 209
Specialty Training / Secondary Care HEIW.Recruitment@wales.nhs.uk 03300 584 216 
03300 584 217
Trainee Progression Governance (TPG)/Appeals HEIW.Appeals@wales.nhs.uk 03300 584 207
Trainee Survey heiw.traineesurvey@wales.nhs.uk  
Trainee Think Tank HEIW.TraineeThinkTank@wales.nhs.uk  
Wales Clinical Academic Track (WCAT) HEIW.WCAT@wales.nhs.uk  
Share: